Board of Directors

Carinta Mannarelli - Chair

Global Currency Services
1027 Gordon Street
Guelph, ON N1G 4X1
p. 519-763-7330
carinta@global-currency.on.ca

Lynne Bard - Vice-Chair

Beyond Rewards Inc.
17a-218 Silvercreek Pkwy., N.
Guelph, ON N1H 8E8
p. 519-821-7440
f. 519-821-7680
lbard@beyondrewards.ca

Barbara Maly

Economic Development, City of Guelph
1 Carden Street
Guelph, ON   N1H 3A1
Phone:  519-837-5600 x 2822
E-mail:  barbara.maly@guelph.ca 

Hilary Van de Kamer

Miller Thomson LLP
100 Stone Road West, Suite 301
Guelph, ON  N1G 5L3
p. 519-780-4609
e. hvandekamer@millerthomson.com

Fred Pries

Associate Professor
Department of Management
J.D. MacLachlan Building,
Room 215A
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON N1G 2W1
p. 519.824.4120  ext. 56107
fpries@uoguelph.ca  

Kithio Mwanzia

President & CAO,
Guelph Chamber of Commerce
111 Farquhar Street, 2nd Floor 
Guelph, ON  N1H 3N4
p. 519.822.8081 
f. 519.822.8451
kithio@guelphchamber.com

Devin Gauthier

Sandbox Software Solutions Inc. 
806 Gordon Street, Suite 202A
Guelph Ontario N1G 1Y7
Phone: 519.821.8866 
devin@sandboxsoftware.ca

E.J. Stross

SmithValeriote Law Firm LLP
105 Silvercreek Pkwy. North
Suite 100
Guelph, ON   N1H 6S5
Phone:  519-837-3617
Fax:  519-837-1617
E-mail:  ejstross@smithvaleriote.com

Marios Matsias

Executive Director, Business Centre Guelph-Wellington
14 Macdonell St. Unit 100
Guelph, ON  N1H 2Z3
p. 519-826-4701
f. 519-826-4721
marios@guelphbusiness.com