Board of Directors

Carinta Mannarelli - Chair

Global Currency Services
1027 Gordon Street
Guelph, ON N1G 4X1
p. 519-763-7330
carinta@global-currency.on.ca

Lynne Bard - Vice-Chair

Beyond Rewards Inc.
17a-218 Silvercreek Pkwy., N.
Guelph, ON N1H 8E8
p. 519-821-7440
f. 519-821-7680
lbard@beyondrewards.ca

Devin Gauthier

Sandbox Software Solutions Inc. 
806 Gordon Street, Suite 202A
Guelph Ontario N1G 1Y7
p. 519-821-8866 
devin@sandboxsoftware.ca

E.J. Stross

SmithValeriote Law Firm LLP
105 Silvercreek Pkwy. North
Suite 100
Guelph, ON   N1H 6S5
p.  519-837-3617
f.  519-837-1617
ejstross@smithvaleriote.com

Alex Di Lello

RLB LLP
197 Hanlon Creek Blvd., Unit 103
Guelph, ON N1C 0A1
p. (519) 822-9933 x315 
alex.dilello@rlb.ca 

Shawn Watters

County of Wellington
1G-82 Metcalfe Street
Elora, Ontario  N0B1S0
p. 519-577-5226
shawnw@wellington.ca 

 

Barb Maly

City of Guelph
1 Carden St.
Guelph, ON., N1H3A1
p. 519-822-1260 x 2822 
barbara.maly@guelph.ca

Kithio Mwanzia

Guelph Chamber of Commerce
111 Farquhar St #201,
Guelph, ON N1H 3N4
p: 519-822-8081 ext. 224
kithio@guelphchamber.com